dragnor

Dave Agnor, PhD  |  Executive Director

Dr. Agnor describes feeling compelled to help people since childhood. He was inspired by watching his father work as a parole officer, as well as growing up in a home full of foster kids. During his time at University he worked as a group home parent for youth at risk.

Those experiences led to a commitment to achieving the highest level of education that would give him the greatest ability to help people. He received his doctorate in Clinical Psychology in 1986 at a program that now operates from George Fox University.

After 12 years of preforming therapy in private practice, Dr Agnor founded Senior Connections in 1998. Since then he has been working to bring the best Geropsychology has to offer to geriatric adults who are confronting diverse and accumulating late life losses.

Dr. Agnor is married to Sharon, a steel and glass artist, and assists her in engineering her public sculpture. He has three children, and three grandchildren. He also enjoys Aviation, teaching at Vancouver Church, and bringing the vision of Senior Connections into reality as a positive force of change for older adults.

dagnor@seniorconnections.us

 

drross

David Ross, PsyD  |  Operations Director

Dr. Ross completed his doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology from the American School of Professional Psychology in 1996.

Dr. Ross has always focused on practicing psychotherapy with a diverse group of people including children, adults, couples, families and geriatric adults with depression, anxiety and dementia. This was accomplished through his private practice while he simultaneously served as Clinical Director for two healthcare organizations. His responsibilities involved all administrative aspects of operating a health care company from budgeting and contracting to quality assurance and clinical supervision. Dr. Ross has always enjoyed the challenges involved in designing and improving systems to insure that quality care is delivered. 

His current employment at Senior Connections began in 2014 when he joined the team in the position of Operations Director. In addition to his administrative role Dr. Ross continues to pursue his love of helping others directly through his church involvement at The Gathering Place.

dross@seniorconnections.us

Administrative Team

Christian Agnor | Information Manager | cagnor@seniorconnections.us

Sara Filzen | Billing Specialist | sfilzen@seniorconnections.us

Leslie Osier | Administrative Assistant | losier@seniorconnections.us

Mirna Pineda  |  Human Resources Manager / Payroll Manager | mpineda@seniorconnections.us

Lei Ross, PsyD  |  Quality Assurance Director | lross@seniorconnections.us

Anoma Vilalay | Administrative Assistant II | avilalay@seniorconnections.us